Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Ormond Internal Medicine

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Volusia County, Ormond Beach, FL

11 total reviews

Ormond Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ormond Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert Z.
Submitted 09/09/20
Kind, considerate and professional care.
Mary Z.
Submitted 08/30/20
Good visit.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. van Diepen is very compassionate and knowledgeable, and easy to talk to; she listens.
Ramona K.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr VanDiepen and her whole team at Ormond Internal Medicine, are the most caring and compassionate people. I’ve been with Dr VanDiepen for almost 20 years! This office provides me not only top notch medical care but also peace of mind!
Richard M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr Gail knows Medicine cold - AND SHE IS THOROUGH. She studies something as elemental as lab reports to find issues where other doctors might not because they skim them. I trust her.
Gene H.
Submitted 08/06/20
I love DR Van Diepen’s Bluntness; Bottom-line up front. Her sincere and compassionate directness helps stubborn Patients homogenate back in-line with treatment plans. Thanks Doctor Van Diepen!
Donna B.
Submitted 08/02/20
As always Dr.VanDiepen was very attentive, and caring.
Prudence W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Such NBC s pll ok radiant and compassionate atmosphere. Dr Gail instills a sense of calm while educating her patients. I am a dedicated client
Jessica F.
Submitted 07/15/20
I love my pcp! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! She takes the time to listen. She truly cares.
Charles C.
Submitted 07/15/20
All went very well. No problems
Gary C.
Submitted 07/02/20